Vehicle Location

Macaulay Ford
142 Glenda Drive
Frankton
Queenstown

Otago
Telephone: (03) 442 3914

Macaulay Ford

142 Glenda Drive
Frankton
Queenstown

Otago
Telephone : (03) 442 3914

Department contact details

New Vehicles

Opening Times

Mon-Fri: 08:00 to 17:00

Telephone
(03) 442 3914
Quentin Rewi Vehicle Sales quentin@macaulaymotors.co.nz

Mobile: 027 277 0608

Simon Smith Fleet Manager simons@macaulaymotors.co.nz

Mobile: 027 531 7678

Rob Cowles Vehicle Sales rob@macaulaymotors.co.nz

Mobile: 027 203 5251

Used Vehicles

Opening Times

Mon-Fri: 08:00 to 17:00

Telephone
(03) 442 3914
Quentin Rewi Vehicle Sales quentin@macaulaymotors.co.nz

Mobile: 027 277 0608

Rob Cowles Vehicle Sales rob@macaulaymotors.co.nz

Mobile: 027 203 5251

Finance

Opening Times

Mon-Fri: 08:00 to 17:00

Telephone
(03) 442 3914
Nathan Ford Business Manager nathan@macaulaymotors.co.nz

Mobile: 027 666 6739

Service

Opening Times

Mon-Fri: 08:00 to 17:00

Telephone
(03) 442 3914
Simon Jones Service Manager simon@macaulaymotors.co.nz

Parts & Accessories

Opening Times

Mon-Fri: 08:00 to 17:00

Telephone
(03) 442 3914
Robert Macaulay Parts Manager robert@macaulaymotors.co.nz
Peter Bullock Parts Assistant peterb@macaulaymotors.co.nz
Jared Palmer Parts Assistant jared@macaulaymotors.co.nz
Jamie Applegarth Junior Parts Assistant jamie@macaulaymotors.co.nz

Administration

Opening Times

Mon-Fri: 08:00 to 17:00

Telephone
(03) 442 3914
Carolyn Graham Office Manager carolyn@macaulaymotors.co.nz
Nicki Stanley Office Administrator nicola@macaulaymotors.co.nz
Georgia Stenning Vehicle Sales Administration georgia@macaulaymotors.co.nz

Marketing

Opening Times

Mon-Fri: 08:00 to 17:00

Telephone
(03) 211 1222

Dealer Principal

Opening Times

Mon-Fri: 08:00 to 17:30

Telephone
(03) 211 1222
Tim Rabbitte Dealer Principal tim@macaulaymotors.co.nz

Mobile: 027 440 4041

CEO

Opening Times

Mon-Fri: 09:00 to 17:30

Telephone
(03) 442 3914
Grant Price CEO grant@macaulaymotors.co.nz

General

Opening Times

Mon-Fri: 08:00 to 17:00

Telephone
(03) 442 3914